My Mind to Your Mind, Your Thoughts to my Thoughts

Live spaces wooo!

Posted in Uncategorized by iamscience on August 2, 2006
So Live spaces is awesome! The new look and feel is what I would expect from another live service. I have reset my blog, just for the sake of cleanness.
 
In other news, I think I hate IE7 now. The expirence here was terrible. I had to reload the page a lot of times just to install the photo upload tool. Once to allow the active x dialogue to pop up. Another to allow Winodws Live Messenger to run. Another to install the Photo Tool again. Then finally clicking the install button. In between each step was a reload as well. Save yourself some trouble…use firefox! http://www.getfirefox.com

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Trix.rox said, on August 2, 2006 at 2:25 am
    IE7 needs an active x overhaul to be secure, yet user friendly.
  2. David said, on August 2, 2006 at 2:25 am
    I had the same problem with the photo upload tool.  I typed out a short blog entry then decided that I wanted to add photos to it. I installed the upload tool and it refreshed the page and whiped out my entry!  Oh well… it’s working now.
  3. s said, on August 2, 2006 at 2:25 am
    hi… seen you’re post on ch9  😉
    it’s start yesterday here in Quebec… 🙂
     
    hum… i’ve seen your weather gadget *-)…  look great… look rainy too 😉
    do not work for me… 😦  maybe because i’m not in London…
    anyway… have a nice week…
    cheer
    sp,
     
     

Leave a comment