My Mind to Your Mind, Your Thoughts to my Thoughts

Who actually uses Live Spaces?

Posted in Uncategorized by iamscience on August 21, 2006

Robert Scoble recently published a post about how most of the spaces he found were blank or not that active. I must be in a minority of someone who posts regularly. I like spaces, I just do for some reason. I would have to agree that spaces is pretty slow though. I think performance should be every websites #1 concern. Every application developer for that matter. If the application is going to be great, be great fast, if it is going to fail, it should fail fast.

Anyways back on subject, who uses spaces? I do not think the updated spaces page actually works. I mean I’ve NEVER been listed, and I have more than one entry. That page doesn’t even seem to change that often.

Leave a Reply

