My Mind to Your Mind, Your Thoughts to my Thoughts

SNOW

Posted in Uncategorized by iamscience on December 5, 2008

First it was.

Live Doppler 10 chief meteorologist Chris Bradley said that the watch may soon be upgraded to a warning soon.
Bradley is checking two computer models. One predicts between 3 to 6 inches in the Columbus area. The other model predicts us getting about 12 inches of snow.

Then it was.

The largest snowfall potential we’ve seen in years is moving into central Ohio.
Live Doppler 10 meteorologist Mike Davis said that the National Weather Service is calling between 12 to 15 inches of total snow accumulation for Friday and Saturday.

I’m going to be stuck, I’m going to skip class. What a day I woke up to.

Brandon’s 1 inch guarantee is 10 inches. My last prediction of our last  storm was 1-2, and we got 1.5, I’m feeling meteorology might be my calling in life 😉

Leave a Reply

